University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth made 6 filings covering 6 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $80,000 a year. 6 of those 6 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-01-15 and 2026-01-15, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $70,000 | $57,791 |
| Education Administrators, Postsecondary | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $83,305 | $68,565 |
| English Language and Literature Teachers, Postsecondary | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $70,000 | $70,000 |
| Environmental Scientists and Specialists, Including Health | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $70,000 |
| Nursing Instructors and Teachers, Postsecondary | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,227 | $70,000 |
| Physics Teachers, Postsecondary | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $70,000 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when University of Massachusetts Dartmouth appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.