University of Oregon
University of Oregon made 29 filings covering 29 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $92,000 a year. 27 of those 29 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
University of Oregon filed 9 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-03 and 2026-06-26, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountants and Auditors | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,000 | $66,581 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,000 | $73,341 |
| Area, Ethnic, and Cultural Studies Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,922 | $64,687 |
| Chemistry Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,501 | $75,460 |
| Education Administrators, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $102,690 |
| Educational, Guidance, and Career Counselors and Advisors | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $49,878 | $49,878 |
| Environmental Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,000 | $65,200 |
| Social and Community Service Managers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,051 | $72,051 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $112,000 | $87,330 |
| Area, Ethnic, and Cultural Studies Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2023-24 | 2 | 2 | $87,000 | $61,270 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $116,250 | $47,507 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $92,500 | $52,000 |
| Geneticists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $78,438 | $48,030 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $97,950 | $52,000 |
| Data Scientists | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $79,954 | $66,132 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $106,590 | $61,127 |
| Biological Technicians | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $55,000 | $40,900 |
| Communications Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,659 | $52,000 |
| Foreign Language and Literature Teachers, Postsecondary | Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $52,530 | $44,064 |
| Social Science Research Assistants | Gainesville, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $89,332 | $50,013 |
| Social Scientists and Related Workers, All Other | Gainesville, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $89,332 | $50,013 |
| Software Developers | Southern Ohio nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $66,123 | $66,123 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when University of Oregon appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.