The University of Toledo
The University of Toledo made 28 filings covering 28 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $70,000 a year. 28 of those 28 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
The University of Toledo filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2025-11-03 and 2025-11-03, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $61,008 | $48,942 |
| Computer and Information Research Scientists | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $64,890 | $60,965 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $56,138 | $50,877 |
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,000 | $52,980 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $92,360 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $126,660 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Toledo, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $62,000 | $55,432 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Toledo, OH | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $72,828 | $72,800 |
| Statisticians | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $71,953 | $58,843 |
| Coaches and Scouts | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $106,000 | $37,950 |
| Education Administrators, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $70,955 | $68,058 |
| Educational, Guidance, and Career Counselors and Advisors | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $43,000 | $38,230 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Toledo, OH | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $56,867 | $56,867 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $48,214 | $48,214 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Toledo, OH | Level I | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $65,000 | $46,072 |
| Engineering Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $101,425 | $63,000 |
| Art, Drama, and Music Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $50,000 | $50,000 |
| Education Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $70,000 | $63,000 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $63,000 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $51,352 | $48,000 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when The University of Toledo appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.