Visa Wage Index

Veracyte, Inc.

Veracyte, Inc. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $146,490 a year. 6 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Veracyte, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-10 and 2026-02-10, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $143,000 $136,552
Bioinformatics Scientists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $113,464
Molecular and Cellular Biologists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,213 $140,213
Software Developers San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $184,974 $184,974
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $141,230 $138,445
Information Technology Project Managers San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 1 1 $130,000 $121,050
Information Technology Project Managers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $208,071 $208,071
Software Developers San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 1 1 $165,000 $157,860
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $146,490 $146,490

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Veracyte, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.