Vistra Corporate Services Company
Vistra Corporate Services Company made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $117,302 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Vistra Corporate Services Company filed 5 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-11 and 2026-04-30, of which 5 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,154 | $73,154 |
| Database Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,907 | $135,907 |
| Electrical Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,515 | $95,826 |
| Information Security Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,531 | $149,531 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Solar Energy Systems Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,715 | $138,715 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $107,869 | $107,869 |
| Electrical Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,302 | $117,302 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $93,586 | $93,586 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Vistra Corporate Services Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.