Visa Wage Index

Vistra Retail Operations Company, LLC

Vistra Retail Operations Company, LLC made 19 filings covering 19 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $105,279 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Vistra Retail Operations Company, LLC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 5 5 $96,034 $96,034
Accountants and Auditors Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 2 2 $60,403 $60,403
Business Intelligence Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $141,773 $141,773
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $118,893 $118,893
Business Intelligence Analysts Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $124,530 $124,530
Management Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $149,400 $131,560
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 3 $105,279 $99,970
Computer Systems Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $99,429 $99,429
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $93,586 $93,586

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Vistra Retail Operations Company, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.