Washington County School District
Washington County School District made 20 filings covering 20 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $52,894 a year. 20 of those 20 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Washington County School District filed 11 permanent labour certifications between 2026-06-03 and 2026-06-03, of which 11 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | Eastern North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $52,894 | $46,426 |
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | Eastern North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $52,894 | $43,867 |
| Special Education Teachers, Elementary School | Eastern North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $52,894 | $44,741 |
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | St. George, UT | Level not stated | — | 9 | 9 | $51,768 | $51,768 |
| Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | St. George, UT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $51,768 | $51,768 |
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | St. George, UT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $51,768 | $51,768 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Washington County School District appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.