Visa Wage Index

Welltower, Inc.

Welltower, Inc. made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $145,000 a year. 13 of those 13 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Welltower, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-06 and 2026-03-04, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 3 3 $115,072 $96,034
Information Technology Project Managers St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 2 2 $100,752 $79,789
Accountants and Auditors Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $117,189 $91,957
Business Intelligence Analysts Toledo, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $80,000 $66,165
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $118,893
Financial and Investment Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $64,397
Financial and Investment Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $192,500 $123,802
Management Analysts Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $88,000 $83,658
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $172,000 $149,779
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $145,000 $109,687

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Welltower, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.