WestRock Services, LLC
WestRock Services, LLC made 30 filings covering 30 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $135,533 a year. 30 of those 30 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
WestRock Services, LLC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industrial Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $100,000 | $88,754 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $209,300 | $130,562 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $89,303 | $87,859 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,000 | $95,909 |
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Columbia, SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $204,000 | $184,579 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,000 | $66,726 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,953 | $125,424 |
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,533 | $135,533 |
| Electrical Engineers | Florence, SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,604 | $118,186 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,875 | $67,829 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $87,464 |
| General and Operations Managers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $176,000 | $154,253 |
| Industrial Engineers | Florence, SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,512 | $120,141 |
| Industrial Engineers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,000 | $73,278 |
| Industrial Engineers | Longview-Kelso, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $104,550 | $93,850 |
| Industrial Engineers | Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,260 | $109,221 |
| Industrial Production Managers | Syracuse, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,000 | $159,411 |
| Information Security Engineers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,875 | $135,512 |
| Logistics Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,122 | $89,482 |
| Logistics Engineers | Northwest Virginia nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $107,037 |
| Logistics Engineers | Winston-Salem, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $117,000 | $75,171 |
| Management Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,515 | $139,485 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Longview-Kelso, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,250 | $87,006 |
| Quality Control Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,001 | $111,405 |
| Financial Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $214,826 | $137,301 |
| Management Analysts | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,174 | $90,000 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when WestRock Services, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.