Willis-Knighton Medical Center, Inc.
Willis-Knighton Medical Center, Inc. made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $200,000 a year. 13 of those 13 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Willis-Knighton Medical Center, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hospitalists | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $239,200 | $239,200 |
| Neurologists | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $750,000 | $198,224 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $59,530 | $50,170 |
| Neurologists | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $750,000 | $285,438 |
| Physicists | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $92,706 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $75,325 | $75,325 |
| Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons | Shreveport-Bossier City, LA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,076 | $65,076 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Willis-Knighton Medical Center, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.