Visa Wage Index

Yum Connect, LLC

Yum Connect, LLC made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $131,100 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Yum Connect, LLC filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-08 and 2026-02-12, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,923 $112,923
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $163,449 $156,998
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $88,500 $73,154
Software Developers Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $129,813 $129,813
Software Developers Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $131,100 $130,645
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,900 $91,374
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $129,022 $129,022
Statisticians Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,500 $134,181
Computer and Information Systems Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $163,452 $163,452
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $142,863 $142,863

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Yum Connect, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.