Zuora, Inc.
Zuora, Inc. made 34 filings covering 34 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $173,248 a year. 33 of those 34 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Zuora, Inc. filed 9 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-26 and 2026-03-04, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $192,349 | $187,574 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,491 | $131,498 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $175,000 | $136,406 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $195,500 | $156,666 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,500 | $161,637 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $240,526 | $213,512 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,381 | $112,029 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $197,400 | $174,637 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,913 | $130,562 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,248 | $144,310 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $203,500 | $200,907 |
| Database Administrators | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $184,107 | $152,110 |
| Information Security Analysts | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,118 | $132,392 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,790 | $185,994 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,629 | $139,152 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $212,997 | $163,550 |
| Technical Writers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,164 | $132,496 |
| Technical Writers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $190,046 | $157,539 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $122,400 | $105,560 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $159,610 | $139,943 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,758 | $147,893 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $192,813 | $186,999 |
| Project Management Specialists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,400 | $135,400 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,250 | $133,227 |
| Software Developers | Springfield, IL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $145,656 | $130,846 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Zuora, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.