Computer and Information Systems Managers in Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR
Employers filed 22 applications covering 31 positions for this role here, at a median of $196,566 a year. 21 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $92,269 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $126,485 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $160,722 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $194,938 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WAL-MART ASSOCIATES, INC. | Level II | 6 | 6 | $177,094 |
| WAL-MART ASSOCIATES, INC. | Level III | 5 | 5 | $220,954 |
| EGEN SOLUTIONS LLC. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $196,566 |
| EMC Corporation | Level II | 1 | 1 | $212,497 |
| EMC CORPORATION | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $212,497 |
| Genpact LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $175,000 |
| KFORCE INC. | Level II | 1 | 10 | $146,994 |
| MyWayv Holding Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $220,000 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $213,000 |
| Rocket Software, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $126,500 |
| Zenleads, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $200,000 |
| Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $177,410 |
| Rocket Software, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $169,100 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.