Computer and Information Systems Managers in Worcester, MA
Employers filed 22 applications covering 22 positions for this role here, at a median of $177,000 a year.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in Worcester, MA, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $118,539 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $147,472 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $176,405 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $205,338 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eClinicalWorks LLC | Level II | 4 | 4 | $148,000 |
| eClinicalWorks LLC | Level III | 2 | 2 | $177,000 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $192,800 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $210,000 |
| Combe Incorporated | Level III | 1 | 1 | $176,405 |
| eClinicalWorks LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $119,000 |
| Mass General Brigham Health Plan | Level II | 1 | 1 | $147,472 |
| Mastek Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $175,000 |
| PUBLIC PARTNERSHIPS LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $160,000 |
| Renaissance Alliance Insurance Services, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $206,000 |
| RxAdvance Corporation | Level III | 1 | 1 | $190,000 |
| Waters Technologies Corporation | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $226,893 |
| eClinicalWorks LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $191,000 |
| eClinicalWorks LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $103,750 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | not stated | 2 | 2 | $195,443 |
| Fujitsu North America, Inc. | not stated | 2 | 2 | $113,801 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in Worcester, MA changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.