Visa Wage Index

Financial Managers in Salt Lake City-Murray, UT

Employers filed 21 applications covering 318 positions for this role here, at a median of $162,302 a year. 19 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Salt Lake City-Murray, UT, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$95,472
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$128,898
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$162,302
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$195,728

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC Level III 3102 $163,000
GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC Level II 22 $133,449
CUPBOP CO Level II 11 $128,898
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC Level II 11 $154,000
GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA Level III 1100 $162,500
GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC Level III 1100 $162,500
IHC Health Services, Inc. Level I 11 $95,472
Kennecott Utah Copper LLC Level II 11 $200,000
Kennecott Utah Copper LLC Level IV 11 $206,000
Kevin Murphy USA, Inc. Level III 11 $162,302
MGD TRADING LLC Level I 11 $95,472
Mountain America Federal Credit Union Level III 11 $169,600
OMH-HealthEdge Holdings, Inc. Level IV 11 $200,008
Rally Holdings LLC Level I 11 $135,000
TruAmerica Multifamily, LLC Level IV 11 $230,000
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC not stated 22 $160,500
GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC not stated 11 $128,500

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Salt Lake City-Murray, UT changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.