Visa Wage Index

Network and Computer Systems Administrators in Kansas City, MO-KS

Employers filed 30 applications covering 34 positions for this role here, at a median of $79,040 a year.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Network and Computer Systems Administrators in Kansas City, MO-KS, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$63,336
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$78,312
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$93,267
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$108,243

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
SYNAPSIQ LLC Level I 88 $63,336
RANDSTAD DIGITAL, LLC Level IV 22 $115,000
Tata Consultancy Services Limited Level II 22 $78,312
Citibank, N.A. Level IV 11 $138,700
Eastern Kansas Christian Schools Level I 11 $65,000
HRB Professional Resources, LLC Level IV 11 $115,024
INFOSYS LIMITED Level II 15 $78,312
INTEGRIS Health, Inc. Level II 11 $60,382
Lakshya Technologies Inc Level II 11 $78,312
Motion Recruitment Partners, LLC Level I 11 $63,336
Nokia of America Corporation Level III 11 $102,839
Nokia of America Corporation Level IV 11 $143,772
Prime Healthcare Management, Inc Level II 11 $101,795
PRN IT CORP. Level II 11 $79,040
Tecaholic LLC Level II 11 $78,312
Trestellae Inc Level I 11 $65,000
Zurich American Insurance Company Level IV 11 $122,034
Prime Healthcare Services-Kansas City, LLC Level I 11 $87,568
Ameriinfo Inc Level II 11 $72,000
Nokia of America Corporation not stated 11 $100,862
RHA Health Services not stated 11 $97,498

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Network and Computer Systems Administrators in Kansas City, MO-KS changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.