Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education in Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI
Employers filed 22 applications covering 23 positions for this role here, at a median of $59,897 a year. 19 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education in Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $48,560 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $58,593 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $68,627 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $78,660 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yinghua Academy | Level I | 7 | 7 | $48,560 |
| Yinghua Academy | Level II | 2 | 2 | $59,166 |
| Aurora Charter School | Level I | 1 | 1 | $59,897 |
| Best Academy | Level I | 1 | 1 | $93,133 |
| DaVinci Academy of Arts and Science | Level I | 1 | 1 | $48,560 |
| Partnership Academy | Level I | 1 | 1 | $48,450 |
| Star of the North Academy | Level I | 1 | 1 | $49,712 |
| Yinghua Academy | Level I | 1 | 1 | $45,200 |
| Special School District No. 1 | not stated | 3 | 3 | $86,490 |
| Twin Cities German Immersion School | not stated | 2 | 2 | $66,859 |
| Fridley Public Schools Independent School District 14 | not stated | 1 | 2 | $65,520 |
| Independent School District 270, Hopkins | not stated | 1 | 1 | $70,000 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education in Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.