Visa Wage Index

Amazon.com Services LLC: Financial Managers

Amazon.com Services LLC made 26 filings for this role, covering 107 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $170,599 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $246,700 $300,000 $300,000 $235,435
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $186,900 $186,900 $186,900 $166,088
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 10 $164,299 $164,299 $164,299 $164,299
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $200,762 $200,762 $200,762 $200,762
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 9 27 $150,700 $171,000 $228,500 $168,560
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 4 22 $152,087 $170,599 $208,400 $170,228
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 2 11 $154,577 $157,974 $161,370 $154,895
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $186,800 $186,800 $186,800 $171,676
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 1 10 $128,269 $128,269 $128,269 $128,269
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 1 1 $169,100 $169,100 $169,100 $137,936
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 10 $153,388 $153,388 $153,388 $153,388

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Financial Managers across all employers

Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again

One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.