Financial Managers in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX
Employers filed 59 applications covering 362 positions for this role here, at a median of $174,692 a year. 43 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $96,221 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $135,242 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $174,242 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $213,262 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC | Level III | 2 | 101 | $182,750 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC | Level III | 2 | 101 | $183,750 |
| LHP Opco, LLC | Level IV | 2 | 2 | $325,000 |
| Midstream Operators LLC | Level IV | 2 | 2 | $250,000 |
| Vigilant Labels Inc. | Level I | 2 | 2 | $100,000 |
| 6Sense Insights, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $188,521 |
| Albertson's LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $136,000 |
| Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $138,000 |
| COPART, INC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $220,000 |
| Fintopia US INC. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $120,000 |
| FIRST HYPERION HOLDINGS LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $180,000 |
| GB-SLI International, LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $114,400 |
| GeBBS Healthcare Solutions Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $174,692 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA | Level II | 1 | 1 | $136,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA | Level III | 1 | 100 | $174,500 |
| Gruve Tech, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $174,242 |
| GXO Enterprise Services, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $213,262 |
| Heads Up Technologies, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $213,265 |
| Ikarian Capital, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $215,000 |
| J. ARTHUR & COMPANY LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $112,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $232,000 |
| KPMG LLP | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $260,000 |
| Maverick Power, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $260,000 |
| Nano Investment Partners LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $180,000 |
| Omni Hotels Management Corporation | Level I | 1 | 1 | $125,000 |
| Quantum Leap Energy LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $240,000 |
| RESTORE MASTERS CONTRACTING LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $96,221 |
| Roosevelt Management Company, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $215,000 |
| RS Water Holdings LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $140,000 |
| RSM US LLP | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $240,000 |
| Salcomp Manufacturing USA Corp | Level III | 1 | 1 | $175,000 |
| Segway Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $135,242 |
| Southwest Airlines Pilots Association | Level III | 1 | 1 | $174,242 |
| Toyota Industries Commercial Finance, Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $110,900 |
| Trive Capital Management LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $213,262 |
| Veritiv Landsberg | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $220,188 |
| American First Finance, LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $174,366 |
| Cidel Financial Services Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $100,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | not stated | 4 | 4 | $159,450 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC | not stated | 3 | 3 | $148,000 |
| Deloitte Tax LLP | not stated | 2 | 4 | $148,601 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | not stated | 1 | 1 | $186,800 |
| Caliber Holdings LLC | not stated | 1 | 1 | $97,689 |
| Callaway Golf Sales Company | not stated | 1 | 1 | $113,570 |
| Cisco Systems, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 5 | $109,500 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC | not stated | 1 | 1 | $191,000 |
| KPMG LLP | not stated | 1 | 1 | $195,000 |
| Marriott International, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $147,000 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.