Visa Wage Index

Amazon.com Services LLC: Accountants and Auditors

Amazon.com Services LLC made 29 filings for this role, covering 65 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $107,030 a year. 29 of the 29 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 7 7 $97,200 $97,200 $125,000 $88,816
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 5 5 $93,600 $105,900 $138,900 $89,523
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 4 13 $105,934 $134,750 $145,700 $105,934
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 3 12 $73,112 $80,200 $81,100 $73,112
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $136,800 $153,650 $170,500 $122,346
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $107,030 $107,030 $107,030 $103,397
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $118,800 $118,800 $118,800 $94,120
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 10 $146,058 $146,058 $146,058 $146,058
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,000 $105,000 $105,000 $104,832
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $143,400 $143,400 $143,400 $128,502
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 1 1 $69,139 $69,139 $69,139 $69,139
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $116,988 $116,988 $116,988 $100,052
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 10 $85,893 $85,893 $85,893 $85,893

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers

Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again

One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.