Amazon.com Services LLC: Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers
Amazon.com Services LLC made 308 filings for this role, covering 1,325 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $143,700 a year. 308 of the 308 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 71 | 296 | $108,680 | $137,800 | $194,400 | $108,680 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 40 | 184 | $133,702 | $145,850 | $195,800 | $133,702 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 24 | 177 | $129,792 | $138,950 | $216,900 | $129,792 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 21 | 48 | $158,704 | $164,600 | $210,000 | $158,704 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 19 | 91 | $94,162 | $122,600 | $161,000 | $94,162 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 14 | 68 | $83,678 | $120,000 | $150,000 | $83,678 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 13 | 76 | $165,422 | $182,800 | $238,770 | $165,422 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 47 | $87,672 | $142,600 | $194,400 | $87,672 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 54 | $85,051 | $85,051 | $169,500 | $85,051 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 25 | $113,277 | $185,000 | $223,600 | $113,277 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 33 | $91,374 | $150,250 | $162,000 | $91,374 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 15 | $61,110 | $128,200 | $169,397 | $61,110 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 14 | $108,000 | $121,000 | $145,000 | $68,702 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 32 | $108,971 | $108,971 | $160,000 | $108,971 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 31 | $116,700 | $132,850 | $160,000 | $82,347 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $109,900 | $118,850 | $124,500 | $78,686 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 22 | $136,800 | $155,050 | $182,800 | $99,299 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $175,670 | $196,875 | $203,700 | $163,613 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $156,900 | $164,600 | $172,300 | $106,662 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $160,400 | $173,315 | $186,230 | $132,912 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $131,200 | $152,850 | $174,500 | $102,086 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $130,000 | $141,800 | $153,600 | $87,360 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,000 | $193,800 | $223,600 | $138,445 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,000 | $121,500 | $133,000 | $84,448 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $119,130 | $127,215 | $135,300 | $106,454 |
| Worcester, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $138,000 | $142,900 | $147,800 | $82,077 |
| Worcester, MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $132,200 | $135,100 | $138,000 | $103,126 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $177,000 | $125,632 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $190,850 | $190,850 | $190,850 | $119,912 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,200 | $153,200 | $153,200 | $88,088 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $96,117 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,600 | $163,600 | $163,600 | $125,528 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $181,125 | $181,125 | $181,125 | $148,990 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $104,200 | $104,200 | $104,200 | $69,098 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,700 | $143,700 | $143,700 | $105,602 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $72,696 | $72,696 | $72,696 | $72,696 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $207,690 | $207,690 | $207,690 | $113,277 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $233,400 | $233,400 | $233,400 | $201,053 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,400 | $163,400 | $163,400 | $150,467 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $120,545 | $134,824 | $205,600 | $126,625 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $171,930 | $189,315 | $189,315 | $155,747 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers across all employers
Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again
One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.