Apple Inc.: Computer and Information Systems Managers
Apple Inc. made 249 filings for this role, covering 485 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $208,300 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 59 | 59 | $248,643 | $248,643 | $248,643 | $248,643 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 17 | 64 | $164,400 | $187,400 | $205,200 | $156,333 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 14 | 46 | $188,200 | $188,200 | $216,600 | $166,026 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 21 | $198,390 | $216,600 | $228,100 | $198,390 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $318,781 | $318,781 | $318,781 | $318,781 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $217,568 | $217,568 | $228,100 | $217,568 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $198,300 | $198,300 | $198,300 | $186,056 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $236,101 | $236,101 | $236,101 | $236,101 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $200,907 | $214,504 | $228,100 | $200,907 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,300 | $178,300 | $178,300 | $176,987 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 2 | $188,200 | $188,200 | $188,200 | $164,798 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $237,141 | $237,141 | $237,141 | $237,141 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,700 | $158,700 | $158,700 | $152,214 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 2 | $188,200 | $188,200 | $188,200 | $154,440 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $242,320 | $242,320 | $242,320 | $242,320 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $286,270 | $286,270 | $286,270 | $286,270 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2024-25 | 7 | 7 | $216,590 | $216,590 | $219,300 | $216,590 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $190,700 | $205,000 | $219,300 | $182,957 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $166,691 | $173,846 | $181,000 | $166,691 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $185,037 | $196,669 | $208,300 | $185,037 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $171,400 | $171,400 | $171,400 | $165,630 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $208,300 | $208,300 | $208,300 | $159,765 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $255,445 | $255,445 | $255,445 | $255,445 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $294,299 | $294,299 | $294,299 | $294,299 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 96 | 183 | $168,489 | $213,243 | $310,591 | $216,129 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 8 | 30 | $156,554 | $188,200 | $240,342 | $188,751 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 30 | $188,200 | $202,400 | $216,600 | $198,387 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $187,400 | $187,400 | $187,400 | $170,540 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $198,300 | $198,300 | $198,300 | $189,142 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $245,409 | $245,409 | $245,409 | $245,409 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Apple Inc. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when Apple Inc. files again
One email when Apple Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.