Computer and Information Systems Managers in San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA
Employers filed 90 applications covering 273 positions for this role here, at a median of $202,400 a year.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $130,998 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $166,026 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $201,074 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $236,101 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Inc. | Level II | 14 | 46 | $188,200 |
| ServiceNow, Inc. | Level IV | 5 | 5 | $236,101 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | Level II | 3 | 21 | $184,900 |
| GoFundMe, Inc. | Level IV | 3 | 3 | $285,000 |
| Apple Inc. | Level IV | 2 | 2 | $236,101 |
| Aratay, Inc. | Level III | 2 | 2 | $203,500 |
| Deloitte Consulting LLP | Level IV | 2 | 4 | $248,751 |
| Midland Credit Management, Inc | Level II | 2 | 2 | $166,026 |
| Mitchell International, Inc. | Level III | 2 | 2 | $215,000 |
| Thirty Two Lines LLC | Level II | 2 | 2 | $166,026 |
| Alphatec Spine Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $160,000 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $239,100 |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company | Level I | 1 | 1 | $144,000 |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company | Level II | 1 | 1 | $200,000 |
| Caerus US 1 Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $195,000 |
| ConQR AI Technologies, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $200,000 |
| Drata, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $243,000 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP | Level III | 1 | 1 | $235,000 |
| ICW GROUP HOLDINGS, INC. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $201,074 |
| Illumina Software, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $236,101 |
| Intuit Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $256,445 |
| Mango Technologies, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $175,000 |
| MRIaudio Inc | Level II | 1 | 1 | $190,000 |
| NVIDIA Corporation | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $272,000 |
| Ooma, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $215,000 |
| Petco Animal Supplies Stores, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $169,000 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $186,000 |
| Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 100 | $236,101 |
| ResMed Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $229,154 |
| ResMed Digital Health Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $188,100 |
| SAILPOINT TECHNOLOGIES INC. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $380,000 |
| Seismic Software, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $240,000 |
| SHEIN Technology LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $225,000 |
| SONY INTERACTIVE ENTERTAINMENT LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $184,600 |
| Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $185,000 |
| Teradata Operations, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $179,552 |
| Tillster, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $238,000 |
| Woven by Toyota, U.S., Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $240,279 |
| Zynga, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $166,026 |
| Apple Inc. | Level II | 2 | 2 | $173,846 |
| GoFundMe, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $285,000 |
| Inertia Systems Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $200,000 |
| CompassX Group, Inc. d/b/a CompassX Consulting | Level II | 1 | 1 | $160,000 |
| Teradata U.S. Inc | Level II | 1 | 1 | $157,052 |
| ServiceNow, Inc. | not stated | 4 | 4 | $228,391 |
| Deloitte Consulting LLP | not stated | 3 | 7 | $200,449 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | not stated | 2 | 2 | $222,817 |
| Apple Inc. | not stated | 2 | 30 | $202,400 |
| Intuit Inc. | not stated | 2 | 2 | $211,566 |
| LPL Financial LLC | not stated | 2 | 2 | $175,110 |
| Amazon Web Services, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $207,700 |
| FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION | not stated | 1 | 1 | $177,869 |
| Illumina, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $228,350 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Computer and Information Systems Managers in San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.