Visa Wage Index

Arcadis U.S., Inc.: Water/Wastewater Engineers

Arcadis U.S., Inc. made 47 filings for this role, covering 47 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $106,900 a year. 47 of the 47 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $83,387 $100,008 $117,042 $83,387
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 2 $80,080 $88,546 $97,011 $78,811
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $116,626 $123,209 $129,792 $113,402
Jacksonville, FL Level I 2025-26 2 2 $73,008 $81,505 $90,002 $66,581
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $103,189 $114,098 $125,008 $96,470
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $137,696 $148,855 $160,014 $121,430
Albuquerque, NM Level II 2025-26 1 1 $104,250 $104,250 $104,250 $87,360
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $130,000 $130,000 $122,138
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $97,219
Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,011 $110,011 $110,011 $85,072
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $85,010 $85,010 $85,010 $84,469
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $132,330 $132,330 $132,330 $121,950
Fresno, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,018 $80,018 $80,018 $74,318
Fresno, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $114,650 $114,650 $114,650 $113,589
Fresno, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $203,965 $203,965 $203,965 $133,224
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,005 $140,005 $140,005 $130,520
Jacksonville, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $143,416 $143,416 $143,416 $120,578
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $99,216 $99,216 $99,216 $88,733
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $99,112 $99,112 $99,112 $99,050
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $118,456 $118,456 $118,456 $90,854
Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $85,010 $85,010 $85,010 $79,747
Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $120,016 $120,016 $120,016 $111,550
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,018 $80,018 $80,018 $68,370
Cleveland, OH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $72,800 $72,800 $72,800 $65,894
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $76,274 $76,274 $76,274 $71,406
Toledo, OH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,018 $80,018 $80,018 $67,954
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $70,013 $70,013 $70,013 $67,933
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $92,269 $92,269 $92,269 $89,981
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $146,156 $146,156 $146,156 $114,213
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,789 $105,789 $105,789 $90,938
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 2 2 $93,496 $100,714 $107,931 $97,942
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 2 2 $126,589 $128,722 $130,856 $128,536
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $102,932 $102,932 $102,932 $91,590
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $106,900 $106,900 $106,900 $94,022
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level not stated 1 1 $132,517 $132,517 $132,517 $130,981
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $115,378 $115,378 $115,378 $111,149
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 1 1 $130,604 $130,604 $130,604 $111,669

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Arcadis U.S., Inc. filed · Water/Wastewater Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Arcadis U.S., Inc. files again

One email when Arcadis U.S., Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.