Visa Wage Index

ASML US, LP: Project Management Specialists

ASML US, LP made 40 filings for this role, covering 40 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $116,126 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level II 2025-26 14 14 $95,285 $129,375 $133,500 $95,285
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $138,008 $148,129 $172,500 $138,008
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $108,000 $108,750 $133,500 $94,702
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $105,893 $105,893 $105,893 $105,893
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $90,501 $94,188 $97,875 $90,501
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $121,035 $134,205 $147,375 $121,035
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $99,375 $99,375 $99,375 $84,302
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level III 2025-26 1 1 $158,250 $158,250 $158,250 $116,646
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $99,375 $99,375 $99,375 $65,686
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $95,625 $95,625 $95,625 $73,278
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $116,126 $116,126 $116,126 $116,126
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $105,000 $105,000 $105,000 $91,832
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $150,218 $150,218 $150,218 $150,218
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $179,421 $179,421 $179,421 $179,421
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level not stated 1 1 $97,822 $97,822 $97,822 $97,822
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $136,772 $136,772 $136,772 $136,772

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything ASML US, LP filed · Project Management Specialists across all employers

Tell me when ASML US, LP files again

One email when ASML US, LP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.