AT&T SERVICES, INC.: Computer Network Architects
AT&T SERVICES, INC. made 33 filings for this role, covering 33 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $178,126 a year. 33 of the 33 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $170,000 | $186,316 | $215,000 | $154,856 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $160,060 | $168,918 | $202,136 | $159,474 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $140,000 | $150,800 | $178,126 | $103,938 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $169,486 | $178,200 | $194,879 | $138,986 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,325 | $121,741 | $141,156 | $93,309 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $178,126 | $182,299 | $186,471 | $129,293 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $205,614 | $214,524 | $223,434 | $180,003 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $117,187 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $207,587 | $207,587 | $207,587 | $192,213 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $104,953 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $178,126 | $178,126 | $178,126 | $121,289 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything AT&T SERVICES, INC. filed · Computer Network Architects across all employers
Tell me when AT&T SERVICES, INC. files again
One email when AT&T SERVICES, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.