City National Bank: Business Intelligence Analysts
City National Bank made 10 filings for this role, covering 58 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $151,988 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 26 | $158,808 | $158,808 | $158,808 | $158,808 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,773 | $141,773 | $141,773 | $141,773 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 26 | $101,712 | $101,712 | $101,712 | $101,712 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,466 | $112,466 | $112,466 | $112,466 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $151,988 | $151,988 | $151,988 | $151,988 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $161,955 | $161,955 | $161,955 | $161,955 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything City National Bank filed · Business Intelligence Analysts across all employers
Tell me when City National Bank files again
One email when City National Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.