Visa Wage Index

Deloitte Consulting LLP: Computer Network Architects

Deloitte Consulting LLP made 18 filings for this role, covering 36 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $134,306 a year. 18 of the 18 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $163,238 $175,369 $187,500 $163,238
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 4 $113,818 $126,909 $140,000 $113,818
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 2 4 $96,262 $105,031 $113,800 $96,262
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 2 4 $112,029 $130,415 $148,800 $112,029
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 2 4 $88,816 $91,708 $94,600 $88,816
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level I 2025-26 2 4 $95,077 $98,539 $102,000 $95,077
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,200 $166,200 $166,200 $143,520
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $134,306 $134,306 $134,306 $134,306
Rochester, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 3 $134,680 $134,680 $134,680 $134,680
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 2 4 $128,644 $139,122 $149,600 $128,644
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $147,100 $147,100 $147,100 $146,157

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte Consulting LLP filed · Computer Network Architects across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte Consulting LLP files again

One email when Deloitte Consulting LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.