Ernst & Young U.S. LLP: Statisticians
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP made 61 filings for this role, covering 61 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $154,875 a year. 61 of the 61 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $113,300 | $151,743 | $157,500 | $112,965 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $167,566 | $186,883 | $251,529 | $144,373 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $122,536 | $140,372 | $6,371,868 | $93,434 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $122,536 | $122,536 | $153,000 | $114,899 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $86,008 | $86,008 | $113,300 | $81,557 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $154,875 | $154,875 | $157,834 | $152,610 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $167,566 | $167,566 | $167,566 | $115,357 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $129,000 | $132,000 | $135,000 | $94,890 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $186,883 | $201,561 | $216,240 | $175,781 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $154,875 | $156,355 | $157,834 | $101,587 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $204,904 | $204,904 | $204,904 | $115,586 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,600 | $93,600 | $93,600 | $70,658 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,600 | $93,600 | $93,600 | $89,731 |
| Columbia, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,536 | $122,536 | $122,536 | $68,578 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,277 | $188,277 | $188,277 | $113,610 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $204,904 | $204,904 | $204,904 | $101,941 |
| Green Bay, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,199 | $169,199 | $169,199 | $96,096 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,234 | $144,234 | $144,234 | $93,933 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $220,283 | $220,283 | $220,283 | $173,992 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,277 | $188,277 | $188,277 | $132,642 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $95,200 | $95,200 | $95,200 | $92,120 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,200 | $95,200 | $95,200 | $84,652 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Ernst & Young U.S. LLP filed · Statisticians across all employers
Tell me when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP files again
One email when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.