Statisticians in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX
Employers filed 120 applications covering 124 positions for this role here, at a median of $119,600 a year. 87 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Statisticians in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $73,258 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $93,434 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $113,610 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $133,786 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal Express Corporation | Level II | 14 | 14 | $116,296 |
| Federal Express Corporation | Level I | 7 | 7 | $101,424 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP | Level II | 6 | 6 | $140,372 |
| UT Southwestern Medical Center | Level I | 6 | 6 | $80,937 |
| S4 Analytics LLC | Level II | 5 | 5 | $93,450 |
| Aetna Resources LLC | Level IV | 2 | 2 | $192,244 |
| Analysis Group, Inc. | Level I | 2 | 2 | $93,747 |
| Citibank, N.A. | Level II | 2 | 2 | $132,621 |
| Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation | Level II | 2 | 2 | $119,600 |
| JN Data Resolution LLC | Level I | 2 | 2 | $79,040 |
| Joblogic-X Corporation | Level I | 2 | 2 | $75,000 |
| MUFG Bank, Ltd. | Level I | 2 | 2 | $84,453 |
| S4 Analytics LLC | Level III | 2 | 2 | $114,400 |
| Zoetis, Inc. | Level II | 2 | 2 | $95,000 |
| 7-Eleven, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $101,587 |
| A2-AI LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $168,480 |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES | Level II | 1 | 1 | $112,000 |
| Amgen Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $150,726 |
| Aven Hospitality | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,770 |
| Barclays Bank Delaware | Level III | 1 | 1 | $174,139 |
| Calsoft Labs Inc | Level III | 1 | 1 | $113,610 |
| CBRE, INC. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $75,224 |
| Citibank, N.A. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $188,900 |
| Citibank, N.A. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $199,600 |
| Clinvia LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $187,200 |
| Dun & Bradstreet, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $152,901 |
| Elevate Credit Service, LLC | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $165,000 |
| Ephicacy Consulting Group, Inc | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $144,709 |
| Equinix, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,434 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP | Level III | 1 | 1 | $188,277 |
| Federal Express Corporation | Level III | 1 | 1 | $113,610 |
| Federal Express Corporation | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $133,786 |
| Fortrea Inc. f/k/a LabCorp Drug Development Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $143,000 |
| General Motors Financial Company, Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $95,000 |
| General Motors Financial Company, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $95,000 |
| Gilead Sciences, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $144,880 |
| Globe Life and Accident Insurance Company | Level III | 1 | 1 | $113,610 |
| IDEATE TECHNOLOGIES, LLC. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $94,000 |
| INFOSYS LIMITED | Level IV | 1 | 5 | $133,786 |
| INTELENT INC (f.k.a. TESI INC) | Level III | 1 | 1 | $119,999 |
| INTONE NETWORKS INC. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $114,000 |
| INTONE NETWORKS INC. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $134,000 |
| Jackson Lewis P.C. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $133,300 |
| Jackson Lewis P.C. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $142,500 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $184,900 |
| KeyBank National Association | Level III | 1 | 1 | $126,800 |
| LAW OFFICES OF SEEMA MEHTA | Level I | 1 | 1 | $73,840 |
| LendingClub Bank National Association | Level III | 1 | 1 | $155,000 |
| Liberty Mutual Group Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $105,100 |
| Liberty Mutual Group Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $120,000 |
| MAXISIT, INC. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $141,440 |
| MUFG Bank, Ltd. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $135,000 |
| Nexpro Technologies, Inc | Level III | 1 | 1 | $113,610 |
| The Nielsen Company (US), LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $121,381 |
| Oportun, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $157,920 |
| Populus Financial Group, Inc. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $138,000 |
| R SQUARE TECHNOLOGY INC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $95,000 |
| Rapp Worldwide Texas Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $95,000 |
| Ruri Software Technologies LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,434 |
| S4Analytics, LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $113,610 |
| Safety & Efficacy IT Solutions Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $116,400 |
| US Shape Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,434 |
| SKILL BUDDY INC. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,434 |
| Tigermed-BDM Inc | Level II | 1 | 1 | $1,203,385 |
| TruMinds Technologies Inc | Level II | 1 | 1 | $94,000 |
| University of Michigan | Level I | 1 | 1 | $84,460 |
| UT Southwestern Medical Center | Level III | 1 | 1 | $126,500 |
| The Vanguard Group, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $130,155 |
| Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $133,786 |
| Match Group Americas, LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $99,341 |
| Cytel Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $135,000 |
| Cytel Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $145,000 |
| UT Southwestern Medical Center | Level I | 1 | 1 | $85,000 |
| Rocktop Technologies, LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $90,000 |
| ELEVATE CREDIT SERVICE, LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $135,000 |
| Centene Management Company, LLC | not stated | 1 | 1 | $82,650 |
| Federal Express Corporation | not stated | 1 | 1 | $88,598 |
| The Vanguard Group, Inc. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $125,049 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Statisticians in Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.