Visa Wage Index

Federal Express Corporation: Statisticians

Federal Express Corporation made 65 filings for this role, covering 65 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $104,045 a year. 59 of the 65 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level I 2025-26 18 18 $79,310 $104,045 $113,116 $56,430
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 14 14 $101,424 $116,296 $135,528 $93,434
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level II 2025-26 12 12 $87,642 $104,045 $123,143 $70,720
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 7 7 $98,262 $101,424 $110,000 $73,258
Pittsburgh, PA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $101,860 $103,910 $108,156 $72,925
Pittsburgh, PA Level I 2025-26 3 3 $96,664 $100,719 $103,556 $57,054
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $113,610 $113,610 $113,610 $113,610
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $133,786 $133,786 $133,786 $133,786
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level II 2025-26 1 1 $89,648 $89,648 $89,648 $89,648
Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $101,743 $101,743 $101,743 $58,822
Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $140,425 $140,425 $140,425 $90,605
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $88,598 $88,598 $88,598 $88,598
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $109,866 $109,866 $109,866 $96,799

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Federal Express Corporation filed · Statisticians across all employers

Tell me when Federal Express Corporation files again

One email when Federal Express Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.