Visa Wage Index

Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments: Data Scientists

Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments made 40 filings for this role, covering 40 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $137,696 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $137,696 $137,696 $153,962 $127,462
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $161,803 $161,803 $168,175 $161,803
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $141,773 $141,773 $148,741 $141,773
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 5 5 $114,088 $118,650 $131,250 $114,088
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $79,851 $79,851 $79,851 $79,851
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $100,152 $100,152 $100,152 $93,974
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,088 $114,088 $114,088 $96,034
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,541 $169,541 $169,541 $169,541
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $161,803 $161,803 $161,803 $141,565
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 5 5 $128,990 $128,990 $150,000 $125,166
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level not stated 1 1 $113,997 $113,997 $113,997 $113,997
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $151,756 $151,756 $151,756 $151,756

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments files again

One email when Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.