Visa Wage Index

Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.: Water/Wastewater Engineers

Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. made 14 filings for this role, covering 14 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $90,875 a year. 10 of the 14 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $107,474 $107,487 $107,500 $107,474
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,642 $80,642 $80,642 $80,642
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $87,755 $87,755 $87,755 $87,755
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $103,272 $103,272 $103,272 $103,272
Chattanooga, TN-GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $122,346 $122,346 $122,346 $122,346
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $90,875 $90,875 $90,875 $90,875
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $77,235 $77,235 $77,235 $76,211
Pittsburgh, PA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $84,032 $84,032 $84,032 $84,032
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $108,077 $108,077 $108,077 $108,077
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $98,322 $98,322 $98,322 $98,322
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $90,480 $90,480 $90,480 $90,480
Johnson City, TN Level not stated 1 1 $103,500 $103,500 $103,500 $103,488
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level not stated 1 1 $86,974 $86,974 $86,974 $86,974

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. filed · Water/Wastewater Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. files again

One email when Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.