Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP: Lawyers
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP made 33 filings for this role, covering 33 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $247,500 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $225,000 | $247,500 | $310,000 | $98,114 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $390,000 | $450,000 | $495,000 | $215,530 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $150,883 | $150,883 | $150,883 | $150,883 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $68,973 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $200,000 | $217,500 | $235,000 | $115,690 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $116,210 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $225,000 | $225,000 | $156,832 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $365,000 | $365,000 | $365,000 | $123,094 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $275,000 | $275,000 | $275,000 | $274,414 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,157 | $123,157 | $123,157 | $123,157 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $225,000 | $225,000 | $171,038 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $331,500 | $331,500 | $331,500 | $267,946 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $143,998 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $139,859 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $310,000 | $310,000 | $310,000 | $204,912 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $365,000 | $365,000 | $365,000 | $200,880 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP filed · Lawyers across all employers
Tell me when Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP files again
One email when Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.