Visa Wage Index

Goldman Sachs Bank USA: Financial Risk Specialists

Goldman Sachs Bank USA made 32 filings for this role, covering 1,220 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $96,500 a year. 32 of the 32 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 10 109 $83,500 $89,750 $126,000 $83,450
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 5 104 $63,500 $73,700 $76,200 $63,190
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 3 102 $104,000 $106,500 $176,000 $103,709
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $155,000 $165,500 $176,000 $123,968
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 2 200 $78,000 $78,000 $78,000 $77,834
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level III 2025-26 2 101 $96,000 $122,000 $148,000 $95,826
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $148,000 $171,000 $194,000 $113,818
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 100 $96,500 $96,500 $96,500 $96,366
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 100 $127,000 $127,000 $127,000 $126,963
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 100 $158,000 $158,000 $158,000 $157,581
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 1 100 $60,000 $60,000 $60,000 $59,842
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 100 $75,500 $75,500 $75,500 $75,317
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 100 $92,000 $92,000 $92,000 $91,882

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Goldman Sachs Bank USA filed · Financial Risk Specialists across all employers

Tell me when Goldman Sachs Bank USA files again

One email when Goldman Sachs Bank USA appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.