Visa Wage Index

GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC: Financial Risk Specialists

GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC made 20 filings for this role, covering 1,307 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $96,500 a year. 20 of the 20 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 4 103 $83,500 $96,750 $127,000 $83,450
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 3 102 $104,000 $113,000 $115,800 $103,709
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 3 300 $78,000 $78,000 $78,000 $77,834
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 2 101 $63,500 $86,750 $110,000 $63,190
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 100 $96,500 $96,500 $96,500 $96,366
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 100 $127,000 $127,000 $127,000 $126,963
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 100 $158,000 $158,000 $158,000 $157,581
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 1 100 $60,000 $60,000 $60,000 $59,842
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level III 2025-26 1 100 $96,000 $96,000 $96,000 $95,826
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 101 $92,000 $121,000 $150,000 $91,852
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 100 $75,500 $75,500 $75,500 $75,317

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC filed · Financial Risk Specialists across all employers

Tell me when GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC files again

One email when GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.