Visa Wage Index

GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC: Data Scientists

GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC made 32 filings for this role, covering 2,111 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $112,600 a year. 32 of the 32 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 5 302 $96,500 $96,500 $119,600 $96,034
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 4 301 $97,500 $97,500 $114,400 $97,386
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 3 300 $109,500 $109,500 $109,500 $109,491
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 3 201 $140,000 $140,000 $166,000 $139,506
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 3 201 $70,500 $70,500 $105,000 $70,179
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 2 200 $73,500 $73,500 $73,500 $73,154
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 200 $119,000 $119,000 $119,000 $118,893
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 200 $79,500 $79,500 $79,500 $79,456
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level III 2025-26 2 200 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $124,613
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $161,000 $161,000 $161,000 $141,773
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 3 $110,000 $112,600 $115,800 $105,279
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $166,000 $166,000 $166,000 $153,973

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC files again

One email when GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.