| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level II |
11 | 308 |
$105,200 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC |
Level II |
4 | 301 |
$97,500 |
| Finicity Corporation |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$140,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level III |
3 | 300 |
$125,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA |
Level II |
3 | 300 |
$97,500 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC |
Level I |
3 | 201 |
$70,500 |
| WGU Corporation |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$110,500 |
| WGU Corporation |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$135,000 |
| Zions Bancorporation, N.A. |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$70,179 |
| Bank of Utah |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$91,398 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level I |
2 | 200 |
$70,500 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA |
Level I |
2 | 200 |
$70,500 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA |
Level III |
2 | 200 |
$125,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS SERVICES LLC |
Level III |
2 | 200 |
$125,000 |
| IHC Health Services, Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$97,693 |
| Social Finance, LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$208,000 |
| University of Utah |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$85,311 |
| Wasatch Front Regional Council |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$85,000 |
| Western Governors University |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$115,550 |
| Access Education Services, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$115,900 |
| Alignment Healthcare, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,179 |
| Ancestry.com Operations Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,000 |
| Ancestry.com Operations Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| Ancestry.com Operations Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$146,574 |
| AppWorks Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| AuditBoard, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$181,000 |
| AuditBoard, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$181,000 |
| Bentley Systems, Incorporated |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$166,050 |
| BILL Operations LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| Blackrock Microsystems, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| Bonneville Communications Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$76,500 |
| BRIDGE INVESTMENT GROUP LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,696 |
| BRIDGE INVESTMENT GROUP LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| Cricut, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$105,000 |
| Cricut, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$124,613 |
| CVS Shared Services Resources LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$130,000 |
| Essential Hub, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Extra Space Management, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$153,000 |
| Finicity Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$151,819 |
| Folio Financial, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$147,000 |
| Granger Medical Clinic, PC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Health Catalyst, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| IDFL Laboratory and Institute Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$83,120 |
| IDFL Laboratory and Institute, Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| IHC Health Services, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| JetBlue Airways |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$151,819 |
| Leashed AI LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$98,000 |
| Lucid Software Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$109,800 |
| Merrick Bank Corporation |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$132,400 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$158,988 |
| Mountain Division, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,179 |
| N9 IT SOLUTIONS, INC. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$97,386 |
| Optum Services, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$151,819 |
| Pacvue Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,179 |
| S&D Carwash Management, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$124,613 |
| Social Finance, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 20 |
$97,386 |
| Social Finance, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$160,000 |
| SUMERU TECHNOLOGIES LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$124,613 |
| Sundance Bay Holdings, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$72,100 |
| Swartek Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Swire Pacific Holdings, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$96,000 |
| Swire Pacific Holdings, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$115,690 |
| University of Utah |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$165,000 |
| Utah Tech University |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$77,195 |
| WCF Mutual Insurance |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$124,613 |
| Western Governors University |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$96,800 |
| Western Governors University |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$158,000 |
| WGU ACADEMY |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$95,700 |
| Workday, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$151,819 |
| Zions Bancorporation, N.A. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$124,613 |
| Zions Bancorporation, N.A. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$151,819 |
| Zscaler, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$139,350 |
| MasterControl Solutions, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,500 |
| T-Mobile USA, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$114,577 |
| Edify.ai, Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$90,000 |
| Kennecott Utah Copper LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$84,321 |
| Kennecott Utah Copper LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$84,300 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
not stated |
4 | 4 |
$106,100 |
| Fidelity Technology Group, LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$115,325 |
| Health Catalyst, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$88,275 |