HKS, Inc.: Architects, Except Landscape and Naval
HKS, Inc. made 13 filings for this role, covering 13 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $78,000 a year. 12 of the 13 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $63,898 | $71,949 | $80,000 | $61,589 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,800 | $92,100 | $97,400 | $78,437 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $75,858 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $66,300 | $66,300 | $66,300 | $61,506 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $63,600 | $63,600 | $63,600 | $62,650 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,000 | $85,000 | $85,000 | $69,763 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $67,309 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $80,000 | $80,000 | $64,688 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $113,422 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,520 | $65,520 | $65,520 | $61,210 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $63,898 | $63,898 | $63,898 | $62,840 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything HKS, Inc. filed · Architects, Except Landscape and Naval across all employers
Tell me when HKS, Inc. files again
One email when HKS, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.