Visa Wage Index

Intel Corporation: Statisticians

Intel Corporation made 50 filings for this role, covering 50 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $129,890 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 16 16 $129,890 $129,890 $129,890 $100,880
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 14 14 $110,320 $130,380 $130,380 $84,178
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 3 3 $130,380 $130,380 $130,380 $58,323
Albuquerque, NM Level I 2025-26 2 2 $93,700 $93,700 $93,700 $54,475
Albuquerque, NM Level II 2025-26 2 2 $93,700 $93,700 $93,700 $66,352
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $129,890 $129,890 $129,890 $103,834
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $130,380 $130,380 $130,380 $67,454
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $129,890 $129,890 $129,890 $115,357
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,320 $110,320 $110,320 $107,598
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $130,380 $130,380 $130,380 $76,045
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $129,890 $129,890 $129,890 $111,842
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $93,700 $93,700 $93,700 $81,078
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $173,992 $173,992 $173,992 $173,992
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $136,537 $154,612 $172,687 $154,612
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $110,490 $110,490 $110,490 $97,170

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Intel Corporation filed · Statisticians across all employers

Tell me when Intel Corporation files again

One email when Intel Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.