Visa Wage Index

Intel Corporation: Industrial Engineers

Intel Corporation made 44 filings for this role, covering 44 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $131,470 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 11 11 $111,093 $111,093 $116,610 $111,093
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 5 5 $102,627 $102,627 $116,610 $102,627
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 5 5 $123,885 $130,460 $133,050 $123,885
Albuquerque, NM Level II 2025-26 4 4 $109,179 $109,179 $109,179 $109,179
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 4 4 $133,390 $133,390 $135,000 $133,390
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $148,960 $171,120 $176,900 $145,205
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $131,470 $131,470 $131,470 $120,182
Albuquerque, NM Level III 2025-26 1 1 $132,870 $132,870 $132,870 $132,870
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $120,494 $120,494 $120,494 $120,494
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $182,700 $182,700 $182,700 $155,667
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,710 $139,710 $139,710 $120,307
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,710 $139,710 $139,710 $126,360
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 3 3 $95,540 $95,540 $95,983 $95,688
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $91,452 $91,452 $91,452 $91,452
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $132,051 $132,051 $132,051 $132,051

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Intel Corporation filed · Industrial Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Intel Corporation files again

One email when Intel Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.