JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Computer and Information Systems Managers
JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 110 filings for this role, covering 110 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $217,000 a year. 110 of the 110 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $285,000 | $300,000 | $325,000 | $261,248 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $215,000 | $227,900 | $285,000 | $209,394 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $225,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $209,955 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $156,500 | $176,300 | $217,100 | $151,507 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $226,840 | $227,900 | $236,000 | $210,787 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $215,000 | $253,477 | $285,000 | $199,410 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $186,056 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $325,000 | $325,000 | $325,000 | $274,456 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $232,500 | $232,500 | $232,500 | $213,075 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $266,700 | $266,700 | $266,700 | $217,776 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $217,000 | $217,000 | $217,000 | $202,779 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $206,000 | $206,000 | $206,000 | $178,048 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $198,500 | $198,500 | $198,500 | $178,984 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $229,000 | $229,000 | $229,000 | $223,642 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $234,600 | $234,600 | $234,600 | $213,824 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $260,000 | $260,000 | $260,000 | $237,682 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $248,700 | $248,700 | $248,700 | $198,390 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,500 | $169,500 | $169,500 | $141,336 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 35 | 35 | $167,600 | $215,070 | $350,000 | $170,123 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 17 | 17 | $165,500 | $179,500 | $207,200 | $164,311 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $170,000 | $184,750 | $204,700 | $155,473 |
| Columbus, OH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $158,200 | $171,750 | $185,300 | $155,469 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $166,500 | $170,100 | $173,700 | $166,126 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $159,747 | $172,374 | $185,000 | $159,747 |
| Eastern Region of Texas nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $164,311 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $189,300 | $189,300 | $189,300 | $173,028 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again
One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.