| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level IV |
24 | 24 |
$255,749 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level III |
13 | 13 |
$219,737 |
| Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. |
Level IV |
5 | 5 |
$217,776 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. |
Level III |
4 | 4 |
$186,347 |
| Truist Bank |
Level II |
4 | 4 |
$162,592 |
| Asphalt Buyer II, LLC |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$148,435 |
| Deloitte Consulting LLP |
Level IV |
3 | 7 |
$217,776 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$181,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA N.A. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$231,388 |
| Belk, Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$160,054 |
| Brightspeed Management LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$175,000 |
| Code Acuity Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$156,000 |
| Corning Incorporated |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$222,914 |
| Credit Karma LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$254,343 |
| Deloitte & Touche LLP |
Level IV |
2 | 4 |
$230,838 |
| Honeywell International Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$170,653 |
| Infinite Computer Solutions, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$200,000 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$154,898 |
| Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$200,674 |
| Ahold Delhaize USA Services, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| ANU SOFTWARE CONSULTANTS, INC. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$153,600 |
| Ascension Health Alliance |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$160,000 |
| Auto Club Services, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$163,896 |
| AvidXchange, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$186,347 |
| Belk, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$130,000 |
| Belk, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$205,500 |
| BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$218,360 |
| Carolina 1926 LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$190,072 |
| CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 50 |
$123,469 |
| Compass Group USA, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$123,469 |
| CYBER ZEN INC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| Friedman Corporation |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$280,500 |
| GOULDS PUMPS (IPG), LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$218,400 |
| Hazeltree Fund Services, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| Hitachi Digital Services LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| Honeywell International Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$275,000 |
| InnoRev Technologies, INC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| Insurity LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$153,700 |
| Integration Appliance, Inc. (DBA Intapp, Inc.) |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$193,415 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$266,700 |
| LendingTree, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$155,000 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| LPL Financial LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$188,224 |
| Michaels Stores, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| Moody's Shared Services, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$159,274 |
| Neurealm Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| NUVITEK LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$195,700 |
| Paymentus Group, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$218,000 |
| PERSISTENT SYSTEMS, INC. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,900 |
| Premier, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$150,000 |
| Premier, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$169,902 |
| Protective Industrial Products, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$268,162 |
| RESIDEO LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$173,474 |
| RevSpring, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$123,469 |
| SUMITOMO MITSUI BANKING CORPORATION |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$186,347 |
| TABNER INC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association of America (TIAA) |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| TECH MAHINDRA (AMERICAS), INC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$154,898 |
| Trane Technologies Company LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| Truist Bank |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$300,000 |
| Van Pool Transportation LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$350,000 |
| The Vanguard Group, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$186,347 |
| Wesco Distribution, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$168,096 |
| Zelis Healthcare, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$217,776 |
| Moody's Investors Service, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$163,739 |
| LITMUS7 SYSTEMS CONSULTING INC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$142,000 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$203,320 |
| Shutterfly, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$160,000 |
| Shutterfly, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$181,388 |
| BANK OF AMERICA N.A. |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$179,250 |
| Intuit Inc. |
not stated |
2 | 6 |
$197,760 |
| Truist Bank |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$173,602 |
| American General Life Insurance Company |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$153,000 |
| U.S. Bank National Association |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$153,642 |
| Charter Communications, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$136,593 |
| Compass Group USA, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$129,479 |
| GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE, INC. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$161,310 |
| Honeywell Aerospace US, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$170,000 |
| The Huntington National Bank |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$134,000 |
| LendingTree, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$184,580 |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$204,209 |
| OneMain General Services Corporation |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$151,323 |
| Purpose Financial, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$145,321 |
| WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$152,543 |