Visa Wage Index

JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Project Management Specialists

JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 26 filings for this role, covering 140 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $132,250 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 5 24 $150,301 $167,400 $222,500 $150,301
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 4 23 $102,939 $132,250 $150,000 $102,939
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 4 23 $126,610 $146,750 $175,000 $126,610
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $175,000 $175,000 $175,000 $119,330
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $151,450 $151,450 $151,450 $133,182
Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 1 20 $86,154 $86,154 $86,154 $86,154
Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 20 $105,872 $105,872 $105,872 $105,872
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 20 $125,570 $125,570 $125,570 $125,570
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,000 $126,000 $126,000 $80,142
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $208,000 $208,000 $208,000 $179,421
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 3 3 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $109,668
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $122,000 $122,000 $122,000 $97,244

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Project Management Specialists across all employers

Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again

One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.