Visa Wage Index

JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Accountants and Auditors

JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 26 filings for this role, covering 26 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $110,000 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 10 10 $150,000 $193,000 $223,000 $146,058
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 3 3 $100,000 $100,500 $125,000 $97,406
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $86,900 $102,100 $117,300 $86,757
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,800 $103,800 $103,800 $75,088
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $77,800 $77,800 $77,800 $70,096
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $158,100 $158,100 $158,100 $120,058
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $141,500 $141,500 $141,500 $107,349
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $165,000 $165,000 $93,496
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $134,000 $134,000 $134,000 $121,722
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $91,200 $91,200 $91,200 $78,832
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $130,000 $133,500 $137,000 $117,195
Columbus, OH Level not stated 1 1 $88,000 $88,000 $88,000 $74,079
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $96,712

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers

Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again

One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.