Visa Wage Index

Accountants and Auditors in Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD

Employers filed 99 applications covering 124 positions for this role here, at a median of $96,000 a year. 83 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Accountants and Auditors in Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$61,464
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$78,832
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$96,221
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$113,589

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP Level II 99 $88,600
Deloitte & Touche LLP Level II 612 $85,566
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP Level III 55 $104,000
Deloitte Tax LLP Level I 37 $61,464
Deloitte Tax LLP Level II 35 $96,000
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP Level I 33 $88,600
Affinity Tax LLC Level II 22 $88,500
CBIZ Accounting Tax Advisory LLC Level III 22 $101,110
CBIZ MAG LLC Level II 22 $84,377
DB USA Core Corporation Level III 22 $116,000
Deloitte & Touche LLP Level I 24 $72,932
Deloitte & Touche LLP Level IV 24 $117,495
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP Level IV 22 $210,275
Med Valley Inc. Level II 22 $79,416
Xiente Level I 22 $85,000
ABC Accounting & Tax Services, Inc. Level IV 11 $136,800
Affinity Tax LLC Level I 11 $72,500
AG Fintax Level IV 11 $133,200
AppFolio Inc. Level IV 11 $160,425
Barbacane, Thornton, and Company LLP Level I 11 $62,000
Barclays Bank Delaware Level II 11 $140,000
Barclays Services Corp. Level I 11 $125,000
BEREAN GROUP INTERNATIONAL INC. Level III 11 $124,800
BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. Level IV 11 $155,000
Carper & Holmes LLP CPA Level II 11 $78,832
Cinergy Technology, Inc Level IV 11 $114,400
CSL Behring L.L.C. Level II 11 $111,936
Cysurance LLC Level II 11 $85,000
EMSI, Inc. Level I 11 $70,000
ePro Associates, Inc. Level I 11 $61,464
FairyGene Inc Level I 11 $61,464
Falcone Global Solutions LLC Level IV 11 $150,000
Hark Maskarinec, PC Level I 11 $75,400
JPMorgan Chase & Co. Level II 11 $91,200
Kim Yeung Ling, P.C. Level I 11 $62,000
Kim Yeung Ling P.C. Level II 11 $78,832
KPMG LLP Level IV 110 $123,000
LTA US Advisors, Inc. Level I 11 $122,004
LyTa Corporation Level III 11 $96,500
Metal Green Recycling Industries Inc Level I 11 $61,464
METASENSE INC. Level II 11 $79,000
Oasis Dental Team PC Level II 11 $78,832
Optimum Care Services, LLC. Level I 11 $62,400
Palace Travel, Inc. Level I 11 $61,672
Pathways to Housing PA Level I 11 $62,407
Pendle Hill Friends School Level I 11 $63,036
Polaris Business Solutions, Inc. Level III 11 $106,000
PPL Healthcare, LLC Level I 11 $62,250
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Level II 11 $110,000
PwC US Tax LLP Level II 11 $113,000
RSM US LLP Level IV 11 $130,059
S&D ACCOUNTING SERVICES LLC Level III 11 $96,408
Saluda Medical Americas, Inc. Level IV 11 $113,589
Sepax Technologies, Inc. Level I 11 $61,464
Serge Global Inc. Level I 11 $61,500
SOFTYRA RESOURCES LLC Level II 11 $80,000
SOFTYRA RESOURCES LLC Level IV 11 $114,500
Sonos, Inc. Level IV 11 $150,000
SPECHT HIGGINS & ASSOCIATES PC Level III 11 $100,000
Sudarshan Fairless Hills MFG Ltd., LP Level III 11 $113,300
Swift Beef Company, a JBS USA Subsidiary Level II 11 $145,000
Thales DIS USA, Inc. Level IV 11 $144,966
TMNA Services, LLC Level I 11 $88,995
City of Philadelphia not stated 22 $64,355
CBIZ Accounting Tax Advisory LLC not stated 11 $105,999
JPMorgan Chase & Co. not stated 11 $110,000

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Accountants and Auditors in Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.