JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Financial and Investment Analysts
JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 377 filings for this role, covering 1,669 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $122,000 a year. 377 of the 377 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 73 | 206 | $179,088 | $235,000 | $350,000 | $179,088 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 59 | 59 | $105,000 | $115,000 | $200,000 | $87,838 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 45 | 45 | $125,000 | $175,000 | $225,000 | $118,924 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 28 | 161 | $148,678 | $165,000 | $225,000 | $148,678 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $225,000 | $121,181 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $125,000 | $64,293 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 25 | $182,978 | $275,000 | $350,000 | $182,978 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 23 | $116,979 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $116,979 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 23 | $104,000 | $122,000 | $122,000 | $104,000 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 23 | $138,507 | $162,500 | $215,000 | $138,507 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 42 | $130,728 | $139,614 | $167,500 | $130,728 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 23 | $152,069 | $172,500 | $175,000 | $152,069 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $100,000 | $109,200 | $175,000 | $93,933 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $125,000 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $66,477 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 41 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $129,000 | $110,656 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $140,026 | $182,513 | $225,000 | $140,026 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $124,342 | $125,671 | $127,000 | $124,342 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $123,802 | $123,901 | $124,000 | $123,802 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,000 | $120,000 | $125,000 | $72,218 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $135,000 | $155,000 | $175,000 | $94,058 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $150,000 | $157,500 | $165,000 | $89,024 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $113,776 | $131,888 | $150,000 | $113,776 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 40 | $91,208 | $91,208 | $91,208 | $91,208 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 40 | $106,371 | $106,371 | $106,371 | $106,371 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $70,886 |
| Columbus, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $125,000 | $125,000 | $66,726 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $105,144 | $105,144 | $105,144 | $105,144 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $105,685 | $105,685 | $105,685 | $105,685 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $125,278 | $125,278 | $125,278 | $125,278 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,000 | $76,000 | $76,000 | $70,512 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,500 | $98,500 | $98,500 | $95,555 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $90,272 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $300,000 | $300,000 | $300,000 | $182,478 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,000 | $161,000 | $161,000 | $148,096 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 58 | 324 | $85,900 | $145,000 | $225,000 | $109,874 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 7 | 83 | $82,073 | $101,324 | $116,000 | $93,074 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 4 | 80 | $83,182 | $88,701 | $94,219 | $88,701 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 41 | $84,732 | $106,790 | $109,000 | $99,437 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 41 | $82,509 | $104,610 | $109,000 | $89,876 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 3 | 41 | $76,571 | $98,289 | $170,000 | $91,050 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 41 | $95,960 | $119,156 | $175,000 | $103,692 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $97,400 | $109,150 | $120,900 | $95,203 |
| Columbus, OH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 40 | $83,497 | $90,752 | $98,007 | $90,752 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 40 | $86,980 | $94,949 | $102,917 | $94,949 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Financial and Investment Analysts across all employers
Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again
One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.