| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level IV |
6 | 6 |
$251,125 |
| The Vanguard Group, Inc. |
Level III |
6 | 6 |
$170,634 |
| The Vanguard Group, Inc. |
Level IV |
6 | 6 |
$198,046 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level II |
5 | 5 |
$195,000 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level III |
4 | 4 |
$235,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level IV |
4 | 42 |
$139,614 |
| BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$89,000 |
| BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$110,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level III |
3 | 41 |
$110,656 |
| Bizantine Capital Management LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$130,728 |
| BlackRock Investment Management, LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$105,000 |
| COMPREHENSIVE RESOURCES, INC. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$91,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$102,000 |
| Graham Partners, LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$90,584 |
| Midnight Kettle Coffee Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$91,000 |
| Midnight Kettle Coffee Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$112,700 |
| Morgan Properties Payroll Services Inc. |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$70,512 |
| Pivot Row LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$95,000 |
| Xponance Holdings, Inc. |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$70,512 |
| Alkali Partners LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$115,000 |
| The Arden Group, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| Avesta Homes, LLC d/b/a ResProp Management |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| Barclays Bank Delaware |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$107,500 |
| Barclays Bank Delaware |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$120,000 |
| Barclays Bank Delaware |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$144,267 |
| Barclays Bank Delaware |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$168,800 |
| Bizantine Capital Management LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| BlackRock Corporation US, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$87,500 |
| Blackstone, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| BNP Paribas Financial Services, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$132,000 |
| Citibank, N.A. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$138,000 |
| Clearstead, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$90,000 |
| ClinChoice Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$79,975 |
| CSL Behring L.L.C. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$93,730 |
| Electrify America LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$92,925 |
| Fortress Power, LLC. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$120,000 |
| Freedom Mortgage Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| Gamma International Bank, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$122,200 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BANK USA |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$139,000 |
| Hanwha Q Cells America, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$256,100 |
| Health and Welfare EB-5 Regional Center LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| HEC Pharm USA Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,512 |
| Holtec International |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$150,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$76,000 |
| KGN Hospitality LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$90,584 |
| KPMG LLP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$146,300 |
| LaserShip, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$133,250 |
| LL Funds LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| LYF Innovation Ltd. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$93,600 |
| Morgan Stanley Investment Management Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| Morgan Stanley Investment Management Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$94,000 |
| Morgan Stanley Investment Management Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$265,000 |
| Newmarket Investment Management, LP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| Nomura Investment Management Advisers |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$95,000 |
| OneMain General Services Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| OnGuard Fence Systems, Ltd. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$91,520 |
| PQ LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$135,923 |
| QVC, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$149,000 |
| Radial, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$108,916 |
| Samsara Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,512 |
| SCOTIA CAPITAL (USA), INC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$148,700 |
| Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$141,075 |
| SMB Shared Services, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,500 |
| Speeder Solutions LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$91,000 |
| SUNNY SUPPLY LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$135,200 |
| Susquehanna International Group, LLP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,800 |
| TD Bank, National Association |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,728 |
| TE Connectivity Corporation |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$95,000 |
| Xponance LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,512 |
| Stout Risius Ross, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$87,500 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
not stated |
7 | 83 |
$101,324 |
| BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$84,000 |
| BlackRock Corporation US, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$87,500 |
| SMB Shared Services, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$108,000 |