LiveRamp, Inc.: Software Developers
LiveRamp, Inc. made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $162,100 a year. 20 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,600 | $109,300 | $112,000 | $83,450 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,000 | $162,100 | $163,200 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,000 | $162,100 | $163,200 | $160,805 |
| Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $118,000 | $99,549 |
| Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,000 | $112,000 | $112,000 | $101,317 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $214,000 | $214,000 | $214,000 | $213,512 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $142,563 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $135,000 | $150,150 | $190,000 | $139,870 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $140,000 | $180,000 | $181,100 | $137,126 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $159,000 | $163,250 | $167,500 | $148,394 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything LiveRamp, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when LiveRamp, Inc. files again
One email when LiveRamp, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.