Micron Technology, Inc.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
Micron Technology, Inc. made 81 filings for this role, covering 81 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $152,341 a year. 81 of the 81 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $92,934 | $107,663 | $127,920 | $92,934 |
| Boise City, ID | Level III | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $104,312 | $112,973 | $156,600 | $104,312 |
| Boise City, ID | Level IV | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $115,710 | $153,064 | $234,600 | $115,710 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $216,871 | $226,800 | $277,581 | $216,091 |
| Boise City, ID | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $104,312 | $108,203 | $129,522 | $81,536 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $119,480 | $119,789 | $134,638 | $112,174 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $157,000 | $157,817 | $169,412 | $156,853 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,235 | $112,798 | $123,360 | $90,147 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $173,000 | $173,267 | $173,534 | $156,208 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $195,000 | $195,029 | $195,058 | $152,048 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,569 | $156,569 | $156,569 | $135,907 |
| Boulder, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $120,702 |
| Boulder, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $199,210 | $199,210 | $199,210 | $166,400 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $134,181 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,341 | $152,341 | $152,341 | $113,090 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,068 | $140,068 | $140,068 | $132,995 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,553 | $192,553 | $192,553 | $186,472 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,763 | $169,763 | $169,763 | $145,538 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,326 | $107,326 | $107,326 | $100,920 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $129,396 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Micron Technology, Inc. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when Micron Technology, Inc. files again
One email when Micron Technology, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.